Unbound

 For fans of Hannah Whitten and Rebecca Ross, Unbound is a gender-bent reimagining of the classic tale of a monstrous beast and the beauty...

Learn More
Christy Healy

 Christy Healy is the author of the adult fantasy novel, UNBOUND. She has been a lifelong reader and writer, weaving stories of her own into the myths and tales of the Celtic, Indo-European, and Greco-Roman worlds that she has loved for so long. She lives in North Carolina with her children, her dog, and her husband. 

Latest Updates

May 29, 2024
Upcoming Events and Book News

Subscribe to my author newsletter (see link below) or follow me on Instagram (@christyhealywrites) for information about upcoming book events and new releases!


Contact

I love hearing from readers, so if you have any questions or would like for me to share some of my favorite book recommendations, please feel free to say hi!


For all rights inquiries, please contact:

Jill Marr at  Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency 

 jill@dijkstraagency.com